Term Planner

After my inspiring night the other night sharing ideas with friends and colleagues through social media I decided that it was time to get my head around next year and how it will fit in.

I created a template that I am using to plan and I thought I would share it ๐Ÿ™‚

I have created 3 blank templates, 9, 10 and 11 week term, for you to use if they will be any value to you, click here to download a copy

These are saved as a word document so you are able to edit them to suit your needs.
* Font will change if you don’t have this one installed.
* Font used isย Janda Curlygirl Serif from DaFont.com

I have set all apart from Math as 1 topic focus for this purpose. This can easily be changed. if you right click you can choose to split the cells, the number you choose is up to you ๐Ÿ™‚

I have an overarching focus for each subject and a space for a weekly focus underneath.
Can’t forget the colour coding ๐Ÿ™‚ Anyone who knows me, knows that I love to be organised and i do love myself a good bit of colour coding (don’t we all :P)

Below are screen captures of what it looks like ๐Ÿ™‚
This has helped me think clearly about the year and has made it slightly less overwhelming too.
If you have any problems comment your email and I will send you copy/copies

Screen Shot 2014-12-30 at 8.37.19 pm Screen Shot 2014-12-30 at 8.37.31 pm Screen Shot 2014-12-30 at 8.37.53 pm

 

 

 

 

 

Jess ๐Ÿ™‚

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *